img1 img1
start start start start start
Please, Log IN

miss A
Title : [DVD]Big (KBS Drama, 9-Disc, English Subtitled)

  • Gategori:KPOP Drama < Korea TV & Dramas
  • Artist:miss A
  • Release Date:12/07/2012
  • Format: 9-Disc
  • Publisher:KBS Media
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :210 (what's shell?)

Price : $104.90



Da Ran(Lee Min Jung) is a girl who is engaged to the brilliant Dr Seo Yoon Jae(Gong Yoo).She is going to start her work as a temporary teacher in a school and by accident meet a transfer student from USA named Kang Kyung Joon(Shin Won Ho) and because of some coincidences they get to know each other.Recently Yoon Jae behaved coldly to Da Ran and Kyung Joon finds out how much she suffers so he try to help her improving her relationship with Yoon Jae,But he and Yoon Jae are involved in a car accident and both fall into the river. Yoon Jae trys to save Kyung Joon. In hospital Kyung Joon wakes and find himself in the body of Yoon Jae, as his body is lying in hospital and everybody thinks he is in a coma.The only one whom he can tell that he is not Yoon Jae is Da Ran.
How he should act as Yoon Jae and not young Kyung Joon and how Da Ran should behave him from now on?

This edition comes with a 50-page photobook and 300 minutes of special features including interviews, commentary, deleted scenes, shooting sketches, poster shoot and press conference.

Starring : Gong Yoo | Lee Min Jung | Jang Hee Jin | Baek Sung Hyun | Suzy (miss A) | Shin Won Ho | Yoon Hae Young | Jang Hyun Sung | Shin Ji Soo | Lim Ji Eun
Language: Korean
Subtitles: English
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan), 1 - USA, Canada, U.S. Territories, 5 - Eastern Europe (Russia and the former Soviet Union), the Indian subcontinent, Africa and Mongolia, 4 - Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, Central America, Mexico, South America, and the Caribbean, 6 - China
9-Disc (16Episodes)