HOME > KPOP Drama < Korea TV & Dramas

img1 img1
start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Title : [DVD]Rooftop Prince (Director's Cut 10-Disc, English Subtitled)

  • Gategori:KPOP Drama < Korea TV & Dramas
  • Release Date:11/10/2012
  • Format: 10 Disc
  • Publisher:SBS Production
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :318 (what's shell?)

Price : $158.90



2012 SBS television series about a Joseon crown prince who, after his wife dies mysteriously, time travels to the future where he encounters doppelgängers, modern-day devices, and corporate intrigue.
When Crown Prince Lee Gak(Park Yoo Chun) is transported 300 years into the future to present day Seoul along with his three retainers, they believe that it is their duty to solve the murder case of the Crown Princess in order to return to Joseon Dynasty. They land in the rooftop apartment of Park Ha(Han Ji Min), a cheerful woman in her mid-20s, who eventually believes the odd quartet's predicament and becomes their guardian. As Park Ha educates the four on life in the 21st century, Lee Gak comes across Hong Se Na, who seems to be the reincarnation of his wife. Taking on the identity of Yong Tae Yong, Lee Gak slowly begins to unravel the murder of Yong Tae Yong and in turn moves closer to solving the murder case of the Crown Princess. As he finds himself in love with Park Ha, he figures that maybe the Crown Princess was not so perfect after all...

This edition comes with a photobook, storyboard book, 5 postcards, and around 240 minutes of unsubtitled special features including commentary, interviews, making-of, behind the scenes, and photo shoot.

Starring : Han Ji Min | Park Yoo Chun (JYJ) | Lee Moon Shik | Jung Yu Mi | Lee Tae Sung | Jeon Min Seo | Jung Suk Won | Lee Min Ho | Kim So Hyun
Language: Korean
Subtitles: English
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan), 5 - Eastern Europe (Russia and the former Soviet Union), the Indian subcontinent, Africa and Mongolia, 4 - Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, Central America, Mexico, South America, and the Caribbean, 6 - China  
10-Disc(20 Episodes)