HOME > KPOP Music < O.S.T

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Hit Collection
Title : K-Pop Drama O.S.T Hit Collection Vol.1 (2CD)

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < O.S.T
  • Artist:Hit Collection
  • Release Date:09/22/2012
  • Format: 2CD
  • Publisher:Vitamin Entertainment
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :28 (what's shell?)

Price : $13.90



K-Pop Drama OST Hit Collection Vol. 1 comes with 28 hit OST songs from popular Korean TV dramas including recent 2012 dramas like A Gentleman's Dignity, Feast of Gods, The Chaser, and I Need Romance 2012.

CD 1
01. Ijeonni ("Did You Forget?") - Lee Seung Chul (Feast of the Gods)
02. Saranghandaneun Imal ("Saying I Love You") - The One (The Chaser)
03. Hansaram ("One Person") - Davichi (Smile Mom)
04. Amuildo Eobseotda ("Nothing Happened") - Jung Yup (49 Days)
05. Joheun saram ("Good Person") - Ivy (The Chaser)
06. Sarang ("Love") - Yim Jae Bum (City Hunter)
07. Sarange Ppajida ("Fall in Love") - Kim Tae Woo (Warrior Baek Dong Su)
08. Manyage ("Perhaps") - Tae Yeon (Hong Gil Dong)
09. Deutjyo...Geudaereul ("Listen... to You") - Kyu Hyun (Pasta)
10. Saranghandan Imareul Motaeseo ("Unable to Love") - K.Will (Soul Special)
11. Sarangeun Janinhage Sseuyeojinda ("Love is Cruel on Paper") - Choi Jin Yi (New Tales of Gisaeng)
12. Nunmuri Nanda ("Tears are Falling") - Shin Jae (49 Days)
13. Geu Saram ("That Person") - Lee Seung Chul (Baker King Kim Tak Goo)
14. Eojji Neoreul Ijeoyo ("What You Forget") Huh Gong (The Chaser)

CD 2
01. Only You -10 cm (I Need Romance 2012)
02. My Girl - Bobby Kim (Soul Special)
03. Stand By Me - SHINee (Boys Over Flowers)
04. Smile - DAVINK (A Gentleman's Dignity)
05. Joy & pain - DJ DOC (Crime Squad)
06. Kakteil Sarang ("Cocktail Love") - Oksang Dalbit (I Need Romance 2012)
07. Saranghae, Saranghae ("I Love You, I Love You") - f(x) (More Charming By the Day)
08. Naemeoriga Nappaseo ("Because I'm Stupid") - Kim Hyun Joong (Boys Over Flowers)
09. Nae Sarang ("My Love") - Joo Won (Baker King, Kim Tak Goo)
10. Jeomjeom ("More and More") - Ji Yeon (Jungle Fish 2)
11. Dan Haruman ("Just One Day") - Ye Sung (Warrior Baek Dong Su)
12. Loving You - Kim Bum Soo (Giant)
13. Sarang Ttaemune ("Because of Love") - Han Seung Yeon (Warrior Baek Dong Su)
14. Jugeulmankeum Saranghae ("Love to Death") - Kim Jo Han (Brain)