img1 img1
start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE)
Title : [DVD]You’ve Fallen for Me (7-Disc, English Subtitled)

  • Gategori:KPOP Drama < Korea TV & Dramas
  • Artist:Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE)
  • Release Date:12/08/2011
  • Format: 7 Disc
  • Publisher:MBC Production
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :200 (what's shell?)

Price : $99.90



Lee Shin(Jung Yong Hwa) is a university student majoring in modern music. He is also the vocalist and guitarist of the band "The Stupid." Shin is known for his good looks and strong passion for music, but in reality he is cold, lacks interest in anything unrelated to music and has neither dreams nor plans for the future. He initially likes Jung Yoon Soo, a dance professor at university, but this all changes when he meets Lee Kyu Won.
Lee Kyu Won(Park Shin Hye) is a bright and outgoing student who was born into a prestigious family and is majoring in traditional Korean instruments, especially the gayageum. Kyu Won's grandfather, Lee Dong Gun, is one of the top 3 traditional musicians of his age and his biggest wish is to see his granddaughter become a traditional music prodigy. Trying to live up to her grandfather's expectations, Kyu Won immerses herself in training and becomes a university student who knows nothing outside of her studies. As her friends are fans of "The Stupid", she was forced to go to the band's concert with them. There she saw Lee Shin performing live, and is immediately captivated by him

Starring : Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE) | Park Shin Hye (Actor) | So Yi Hyun (Actor) | Song Chang Ui (Actor) | Kang Min Hyuk (CNBLUE)
Language: Korean
Subtitles: English
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan) 

This edition comes with unsubtitled special features including outtakes, Heartstrings special, drama concert video collection, interview, and gallery.