HOME > KPOP Music < Male Group

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Super Junior
Title : Super Junior The 2nd Album - Don'T Don

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < Male Group
  • Artist:Super Junior
  • Release Date:09/21/2007
  • Format: CD
  • Publisher:SM Entertainment
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :30 (what's shell?)

Price : $14.90



Super Junior releases their 2nd official album ‘Don’t Don’!! This album “Don’t Don’ released after a wait of one year and four months, also marks a very special occasion of for both the group and for fans. ‘Don’t Don’, transliterated “Money Money”. The title is playing with the words “don” which means money and ‘donda’ which means to go insane. This song is a combination of rock and R&B, and a genre of SMP (SM Music Performance). Every member changed to a different style and is forming a stronger, manlier charisma for their image.

Track list
01 . 돈 돈! (Don't Don)
02 . 소원이 있나요 (Sapphire Blue)
03 . You're my endless love (말하자면)
04 . 미워 (Hate U, Love U)
05 . Disco Drive
06 . Marry U
07 . I am
08 . 사랑이 떠나다 (She's gone)
09 . Missin' U
10 . 거울 (Mirror)
11 . 우리들의 사랑 (Our Love)
12 . Midnight Fantasy
13 . Thank you
14 . (Bonus Track) 아주 먼 옛날 (Song for you)