HOME > KPOP Music < Male Group

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Monsta X
Title : Monsta X Vol. 2 TAKE.1 - ARE YOU THERE? (Random Version)

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < Male Group
  • Artist:Monsta X
  • Release Date:10/23/2018 PRE ORDER
  • Format: CD
  • Publisher:STARSHIP ENT.
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :34 (what's shell?)

Price : $17.90 -> Reduced Price : $16.90



2018 has been a fruitful year for Monsta X. The trending boy group headed to 20 cities in Europe, Asia, North and South America for their second world tour The Connect. Seven months after their hit song Jealousy, Monsta X makes a comeback with their 2nd full-length album "Take. 1 – Are You There?"
This edition comes with a 148-page booklet, a random group photo card and a random member photo card. First Press also includes a random unit photo card, a random special card and a random Polaroid photo card, only available while supplies last.
This album is released in four versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

Track list