HOME > KPOP Music < Male Group

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Title : EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Random Version)

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < Male Group
  • Artist:EXO
  • Release Date:11/02/2018 PRE ORDER
  • Format: CD
  • Publisher:SM Entertainment
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :34 (what's shell?)

Price : $17.90 -> Reduced Price : $16.90



Don't mess up EXO's dynamic and funky Tempo. A year after Ko Ko Bop and Power, EXO makes a spectacular return with their 5th full-length album "Don't Mess Up My Tempo". Despite having busy schedules in China, Lay participates in the group album for the first time in almost two years. All nine members of EXO appear in the music video for title track Tempo though Lay only takes part in the Chinese version of the song.
This edition comes with a random photo card. First Press also includes a random postcard, only available while supplies last.
This album is released in three versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

Track list
01. Tempo
02. Sign
03. 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)
04. Gravity
05. 가끔 (With You)
06. 24/7
07. 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)
08. Damage
09. 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)
10. 오아시스 (Oasis)
11. 节奏 (Tempo)