HOME > KPOP Music < Male Group

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Title : NCT 127 Vol. 1 - NCT #127 Regular-Irregular (Random Version)

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < Male Group
  • Artist:NCT
  • Release Date:10/12/2018
  • Format: CD
  • Publisher:SM Entertainment
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :34 (what's shell?)

Price : $17.90 -> Reduced Price : $16.90



NCT127 is the second unit of NCT to make a comeback this year. Previously, NCT127 members put aside their usual hip-hop style and revealed a cheerful, cute side with the R&B song Touch in NCT 2018 Empathy. Following NCT Dream's We Go Up, NCT127, along with new member Jung Woo, drops their first full-length album NCT #127 Regular-Irregular! Jung Woo, who joined the NCT 2018 project this year, now becomes the tenth member of the 127 unit. NCT #127 Regular-Irregular carries 11 tracks, including the Korean and English versions of title track Regular and bonus track Run Back 2 U.
This album is released in two versions(Regular and Irregular ver.) with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

Track list
01. 지금 우리(City 127)
02. Regular (Korean Ver.)
03. Replay (PM 01:27)
04. Knock On
05. 나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)
06. Interlude: Regular to Irregular
07. 내 Van (My Van)
08. 악몽 (Come Back)
09. 신기루 (Fly Away With Me)
10. Regular (English Ver.)
11. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U


  • vid_img

    NCT 127 - Regular (Korean Ver.)