HOME > KPOP Music < Male Group < Turbo

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Title : Turbo Vol. 6 - Again

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < Male Group
  • Artist:Turbo
  • Release Date:12/29/2015
  • Format: CD
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :29 (what's shell?)

Price : $14.90 -> Reduced Price : $14.40



Turbo is back! The 90s dance group fronted by Kim Jong Kook reunites for their 20th anniversary. Turbo saw a resurgence of interest after appearing on Infinity Challenge's Totoga special, inspiring the group to come together this year for a new album. The group's sixth album Again is their first in 15 years and also their first as a trio, as Kim Jong Kook is joined by both Kim Jung Nam and Mikey who were members during different periods. Board the Turbo dance train once more with this album which includes the title song "Again" featuring Yoo Jae Suk in both Korean and Chinese, a new version of "Jazz Bar" and collaborations with Lee Ha Neul, Jinu, Lee Sang Min, Joo Young Hoon, Yoon Il Sang, Lena Park, San E, K.Will and Jessi.

1 Intro (Arranged by 머스탱)
2 다시 [feat. Yoo Jae Suk]
3 숨바꼭질
4 댄싱퀸 (Prod. by 주영훈)
5 잘 지내 [feat. 박정현]
6 ..is love
7 나비효과
8 하얀거리 (Prod. by 윤일상)
9 어느 째즈바 2015
10 악몽
11 skit
12 가요 톱 10 [feat. 이하늘, 지누, 이상민]
13 행복했음 좋겠다 [feat. San E]
14 우리 [feat. K.Will, Jessi]
15 Sunshine [feat. 소야]
16 Happy Birthday To You (Bagagee Viphex13 Remix)
17 다시 [feat. Yoo Jae Suk] (Chinese ver.) (CD Only)
18 다시 (inst.)
19 숨바꼭질 (inst.)


  • vid_img

    Turbo - Again