HOME > KPOP Music < O.S.T

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Title : Jang Bo-ri Is Here! OST (MBC TV Drama)

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < O.S.T
  • Release Date:09/19/2014
  • Format: CD
  • Publisher:KT Music
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :25 (what's shell?)

Price : $14.90 -> Reduced Price : $12.40



Starring Oh Yeon Soo in the title role, MBC's 2014 weekend drama Jang Bo Ri Is Here! is about a long-lost daughter who reunites with her wealthy family after twenty years of separation. The soundtrack for Jang Bo Ri includes DalShabet member Woo Hee's "My Love, Goodbye," Jang Hee Young's "You Are My Love," Kim Greem's "Just a Good Person," 2AM member Chang Min's "Hope," Yoo Seung Woo's "I Love You, Can't You Hear Me?," Mose's "Even After Ten Years," BBAhn and D. Heaven's "Cast a Love Spell," Oh Yoon Hye's "In Your Heart" and Ne;Mo's "I Love You."

Track list
01. 왔다 장보리
02. 내 사랑 안녕 (My Love, Goodbye) - Woo Hee of DalShabet
03. 그대가 내 사랑입니다. (You Are My Love) - Jang Hee Young
04. 그냥 좋은 사람 (Just a Good Person) - Kim Greem
05. 바래 (Hope) - Chang Min of 2AM
06. 사랑해 들리지가 않니 (I Love You, Can't You Hear Me?) - Yoo Seung Woo
07. 십년이 지나도 (Even After Ten Years) - Mose
08. 사랑의 주문을 걸어요 (Cast a Love Spell) - BBAhn and D. Heaven
09. 그대를 난 사랑해 (I Love You) - Ne;Mo
10. 그대 맘에 (In Your Heart) - Oh Yoon Hye
11. Falling in love
12. Someday
13. 보리의 어린시절
14. 자장면
15. 엇갈린 운명
16. 바뀐 운명
17. 왔다 장보리(Ballad ver.)
18. 폭풍