HOME > KPOP Music < Male Group

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Super Junior
Title : Super Junior - All About Super Junior [TREASURE WITHIN US (6DVD)]

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < Male Group
  • Artist:Super Junior
  • Release Date:07/29/2014
  • Format: 6DVD + POSTCARD
  • Publisher:SM Entertainment
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :100 (what's shell?)

Price : $49.90



Get six whole discs worth of Super Junior with All About Super Junior "Treasure Within Us"! See SuJu take on missions, games and variety segments while on vacation and during their Super Show 4 world tour. They also share some heart-to-heart talk time, roll up their sleeves for a cooking showdown and party it up for their seventh anniversary. Plus, revisit the history of Super Junior with clips and highlights from their debut to recent activities. The final disc offers SBS broadcast clips including performances on Inkigayo and SBS Gayo Daejeon.

[DVD 1]
Super-Playing – Super Junior : The Extraordinary Vacation
[DVD 2]
Super-Tour - The Tour Behind : Mission Impossible
                 - The Tour Behind : RanKing
                 - The Tour Behind : Super Junior TV
[DVD 3]
Super-Portrait - All About Super Junior : Black & White
Super-Talking - The Healing Junior
Super-Episode - The party for 7th Anniversary
[DVD 4]
Super-Making film - History of Super Junior, Volume1
[DVD 5]
Super-Making film - History of Super Junior, Volume2
[DVD 6]
SBS TV Entertainment Collection

Region Code: All Region
Subtitles:  Korean, English