HOME > KPOP Music < O.S.T

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Title : Man From Star - O.S.T (SBS Drama) (2CD + DVD)

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < O.S.T
  • Release Date:02/27/2014
  • Format: 2CD + DVD
  • Publisher:Loen Entertainment
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :57 (what's shell?)

Price : $28.70



Korea's original sassy girl Jeon Ji Hyun returns to the small screen for the SBS drama "Man From Star", which reteams her with The Thieves co-star Kim Soo Hyun. A big hit throughout Asia, the fusion romantic comedy is about an alien (Kim Soo Hyun) who lands in Korea during Joseon times and sticks around for over 400 hundred years till the present day. Just when his chance to return home is around the corner, he meets and falls in love with Jeon Ji Hyun's willful top actress.
The soundtrack for Man From Star is also supported by a star lineup of talented vocalists. The two-disc OST includes Lyn's My Destiny, K.Will's "Like a Star," Younha's "Man From Star," Hyo Rin's "Hello," Just's I Love You, Huh Gak's "Tears Like Today" and Sung Si Kyung's "Every Moment of You." Leading man Kim Soo Hyun also sings the ballad "In Front of Your House" for the soundtrack.
This edition includes a DVD with music videos and epilogues.

Track list
[CD 1]
01. My Destiny – LYn
02. 별처럼 (Like a Star) – K.Will
03. 별에서온그대 (Man From Star) – Younha
04. 안녕 (Hello) – Hyorin (SISTAR)
05. I Love You – Just
06. 오늘 같은 눈물이 (Tears Like Today) – Huh Gak
07. 너의 모든 순간 (Every Moment of You_Original) – Sung Si Kyung
08. 너의 집 앞 ("In Front of Your House) – Kim Soo Hyun
09. 너의 모든 순간 (Every Moment of You_Piano Ver.) – Sung Si Kyung

[CD 2]
01. Man from star (Opening Title)
02. Back to the Present
03. Cliff Tension
04. Stars Bach Comic
05. Dark Fantasy
06. Past Love
07. Stars Comic Pizzicato
08. Dream Scenery I
09. Dream Scenery II
10. Mocha Comic Tension
11. Tears in Minuet
12. Missing You
13. Beethoven Revolution
14. Killing Tension I
15. Killing Tension II
16. Welcome to Earth
17. Stars Comic Tension
18. Waltz with Star
19. Stars Love Mambo
20. Space Love
21. RunAway (Ending Title)

Music Video
-[Official MV] My Destiny – LYN
-[Official MV] 별처럼 – K.Will
-[Official MV] 안녕 – Hyorin (SISTAR)
-[Official MV] 오늘 같은 눈물이 – Huh Gak
-[Official MV] 너의 모든 순간 – Sung Si Kyung
-Epilogue 1
-Epilogue 11
-Epilogue 12