HOME > KPOP Music < O.S.T

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Title : Heirs O.S.T Part 2 - SBS Drama

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < O.S.T
  • Release Date:12/19/2013
  • Format: CD
  • Publisher:CJ E&M
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :24 (what's shell?)

Price : $13.90 -> Reduced Price : $11.90



Set at an elite high school attended by next-generation corporate heirs, SBS's star-studded youth drama The Heirs revolves around the lives and love of the young and rich, and the hardworking heroine who stumbles into this world she doesn't belong. Lee Min Ho and Park Shin Hye lead the series as the star-crossed illegitimate chaebol and maid's daughter, along with a staggering lineup of up-and-coming stars and idols that includes CNBLUE's Kang Min Hyuk, f(x)'s Krystal, ZE:A's Park Hyung Sik, Kang Ha Neul and Kim Ji Won.
The Heirs' Part 2 soundtrack sees the leading actors in singing mode with Park Shin Hye's Story, Lee Min Ho's "Painful Love" and Choi Jin Hyuk's "Don't Look Back." The OST also includes VIXX member Ken's In the Name of Love, Lena Park's "Only with My Heart," Moon Myung Jin's "Crying Again" and the acoustic version of Love Is....

Track list
01. STORY - Park Shin Hye
02. 또 운다 (Crying Again) - Moon Myung Jin
03. 마음으로만 - Park Jung Hyun (Lena Park)
04. 돌아보지 마 (Don't Look Back) - Choi Jin Hyuk
05. 아픈 사랑 (Painful Love) - Lee Min Ho
06. Love Is…(Acoustic Ver.)
07. 사랑이라는 이름으로 (In the Name of Love, English Ver.)
08. 성장통 2
09. Heritor
10. 말이야 (Piano Ver.)
11. Dream catcher
12. Love Is… (Comic Ver.)
13. Logical Love
14. Weight Of The Crown
15. Aim At The Crown
16. 별을 세는 아이
17. Portents Of War
18. 한여름 밤에 꿈