HOME > KPOP Music < Male Group

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Title : G-Dragon - 2013 G-DRAGON WORLD TOUR DVD [ONE OF A KIND in SEOUL] (2DVD+2Booklet+Sticky Notes)

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < Male Group
  • Artist:BIGBANG
  • Release Date:09/13/2013
  • Format: 2DVD+2Boolket
  • Publisher:YG Entertainment
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :82 (what's shell?)

Price : $42.90 -> Reduced Price : $40.90



Following the success of his solo mini-album One of a Kind, G-Dragon launched his first world tour on March 30, 2013 in Seoul. The Big Bang leader worked with tour choreographers Travis Payne and Stacey Walker as well as stage designer Michael Cotton for the large-scale One of a Kind tour which included stops in Beijing, Taipei, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Bangkok, Jakarta, Kualu Lumpur, Singapore and Japan. The Seoul concert was described by Billboard as a "Michael Jackson-level affair." YG labelmates CL and Lee Hi also made featuring appearances at the concert. Catch GD's amazing show on live DVD!
This edition includes a bonus disc with multi-angle footage, two booklets and sticky notes(only for first press).

[DVD 1]
01. 미치Go (Go)    
02. Heartbreaker   
03. One Of A Kind   
04. The Leaders [Feat. Cl] 
05. Butterfly 
06. Missing You 
07. 그 Xx (That Xx) - Clean Ver 
08. 결국 (Without You) [Feat. Leehi]  
09. Today 
10. 소년이여 (A Boy) 
11. This Love 
12. 1년 정거장 (Station Of One Year) 
13. 악몽 (Obsession) 
14. She’S Gone - Clean Ver     
15. Crayon+ Fantastic Baby  
16. [Encore] Breathe     
17. Bad Boy 
18. 미치Go (Go)  
[DVD 2] 
01. [Multi Angles] One Of A Kind 
02. 미치Go (Go) (Encore)     
03. [Multi Film] 

Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan), 1 - USA, Canada, U.S. Territories 
Subtitles: Korean, English