HOME > KPOP Music < Solo & Others

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Super Junior
Title : Henry Mini Album Vol. 1 - Trap

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < Solo & Others
  • Artist:Super Junior
  • Release Date:06/11/2013
  • Format: CD
  • Publisher:SM Entertainment
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :21 (what's shell?)

Price : $13.00 -> Reduced Price : $10.40



Super Junior-M member Henry is making his solo debut! Henry has impressed fans with his diverse talents in instruments, songwriting, dancing and even cooking. Now he earns the distinction of being SM Entertainment's first new solo male artist in 13 years. The mini-album leads off with the title song "Trap", an urban dance pop number with a unique blend of strong drum beats, piano and strings. There are two additional versions of the song featuring Super Junior's Kyu Hyun and SHINee's Tae Min. Henry and his music production team Noize Bank also produced tracks for the album.

Track list
01. Trap
02. 1-4-3 (I Love You)
03. My Everything
04. Ready 2 Love
05. Holiday
06. I Would
07. Trap (feat. Kyu Hyun of Super Junior)
08. Trap (feat. Tae Min of SHINee)


  • vid_img

    Henry - 1-4-3 (I Love You)(ft. Amber) [Sub Español+Hangul+Romanización]

  • vid_img

    Henry - 1-4-3 (I Love You)(ft. Amber) [English subs + Romanization + Hangul]

  • vid_img

    Henry - Trap (Ft.Taemin & Kyuhyun) [Sub Español+Hangul+Romanización]

  • vid_img

    Henry - Trap (Ft.Taemin & Kyuhyun) [English subs + Romanization + Hangul]