HOME > KPOP Music < O.S.T

start start start start start
Please, Log IN

Title : Iris 2 O.S.T - KBS Drama (Beast, MBLAQ)

  • Gategori:KPOP Music < O.S.T
  • Artist:Iris
  • Release Date:04/18/2013
  • Format: CD
  • Publisher:CJ E&M
  • COUNT:
  • KpopOcean shell :27 (what's shell?)

Price : $13.40



Set three years after the events of Iris, the 2013 action-packed sequel recruits Jang Hyuk and Lee Da Hae into the franchise as agents battling the mysterious terrorist organization Iris, which is trying to incite war on the peninsula. Other new joiners to the Iris world include Lee Bum Soo, Im Soo Hyang, Oh Yeon Soo, BEAST's Doo Joon and MBLAQ's Lee Joon, while Kim Young Chul reprises as the former NSS director who holds the key to a hidden nuclear weapon arsenal.
With members in the cast, both BEAST and MBLAQ are on the soundtrack for Iris II. BEAST's contribution "Black Paradise," produced by member Jun Hyung, combines a piano melody with hip-hop beats for a unique and atmospheric number that matches the strong, dark mood of the drama. MBLAQ's G.O and Mir also participated in the production for their uptempo rock ballad "What a Fool I Am." The Iris II soundtrack also includes Davichi's "Don't You Know, " Noel's "What Is It Like" and So Hyang's "Don't Forget Me."

Track list
01. 모르시나요 _ 다비치 (Davichi)
02. 어떤가요 _ 노을 (Noel)
03. Black Paradise _ 비스트 (BEAST)
04. 잊지말아요 _ 소향 (So Hyang)
05. I Love You _ 소울크라이 (Soulcry)
06. 바보같은 나 _ 지오(MBLAQ)&미르(MBLAQ)
07. 매일하는 이별 _ Ami
08. Theme for 유중원
09. The final barrier
10. Discord
11. State of tension
12. Secret movement
13. Suspicion 1
14. Suspicion 2
15. Suspicion 3
16. The sentimental mood


  • vid_img

    BEAST - Black Paradise [English subs + Romanization + Hangul]